Geschäftsstelle

"Wir setzen uns für Sie ein"

Behindertenhilfe in Stadt und Kreis Offenbach e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Ludwigstraße 136
63067 Offenbach
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -12
info@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

 

Allgemeine Verwaltung:

Jennifer Schütz
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -12
E-Mail: j.schuetz@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Taiba Khan
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -12
E-Mail: t.khan@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de  

Personalwesen:

Genia Schiewe
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -15
E-Mail: g.schiewe@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Mariola Simon
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -71
E-Mail: m.simon@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Robert Junghans
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -45
E-Mail: r.junghans@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Denise Wolter
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -72
E-Mail: d.wolter@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Buchhaltung:

Birgit Eckelhöfer
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -14
E-Mail: b.eckelhoefer@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de
 
Christel Gessler
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -13
E-Mail: c.gessler@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de
 
Miriam May
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -18
E-Mail: m.may@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de

Inna Albert
Tel. 069 / 809 09 69 -19
E-Mail: i.albert@behindertenhilfe-offenbach.de


Bankverbindung:

Städtische Sparkasse Offenbach
IBAN: DE58505500200002270072
BIC: HELADEF1OFF